The Chemical Brothers: Deluxe CD

Deluxe CD

The Chemical Brothers

  • £2.99  

  • Release Date 17 July 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

The deluxe CD album comes in a beautiful textured gatefold package, CD in Wallet and 6 panel Poster along with four additional bonus tracks.

Born in the Echoes Tracklist:

  1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
  2. Go
  3. Under Neon Lights
  4. EML Ritual
  5. I’ll See You There
  6. Just Bang
  7. Reflexion
  8. Taste Of Honey
  9. Born In The Echoes
  10. Radiate
  11. Wide Open
  12. Let Us Build A City (Bonus Track)
  13. Wo Ha (Bonus Track)
  14. Go (Extended Mix) [Bonus Track]
  15. Reflexion (Extended Mix) [Bonus Track]
This product is also available in the following formats