The Chemical Brothers: Double LP

Double LP

The Chemical Brothers

  • £16.99  

  • Release Date 17 July 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

The 2LP album comes on two disks of heavyweight 180 gram vinyl, Wide Spined Sleeve / Printed Inners / Insert.

Born in the Echoes Tracklist:

    SIDE A

  1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
  2. Go
  3. Under Neon Lights
  4. SIDE B

  5. EML Ritual
  6. I’ll See You There
  7. Just Bang
  8. SIDE C

  9. Reflexion
  10. Taste Of Honey
  11. Born In The Echoes
  12. SIDE D

  13. Radiate
  14. Wide Open
This product is also available in the following formats