The Chemical Brothers: Triple Vinyl LP
More images

Triple Vinyl LP

The Chemical Brothers

  • £25.00
    Delivery from £17.60

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 July 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI
  • Includes Bonus Track - 'Let Us Build A City'
  • 3 LP 180 Gram vinyl
  • Born in the Echoes Tracklist:

      SIDE A

    1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
    2. Go
    3. SIDE B

    4. Under Neon Lights
    5. EML Ritual
    6. SIDE C

    7. I’ll See You There
    8. Just Bang
    9. SIDE D

    10. Reflexion
    11. Taste Of Honey
    12. SIDE E

    13. Born In The Echoes
    14. Radiate
    15. SIDE F

    16. Wide Open
    17. Let Us Build A City