The Chemical Brothers: Surrender 20th Anniversary 2CD

Surrender 20th Anniversary 2CD

The Chemical Brothers

  • £13.00
    Delivery from £5.32

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double CD Album
Virgin EMI

This new 2CD version of the classic album from 1999 brings together the original album with a selection of remixes, curated by Tom and Ed.


Disc 1 – Surrender

1. Music: Response

2. Under The Influence

3. Out Of Control

4. Orange Wedge

5. Let Forever Be

6. The Sunshine Underground

7. Asleep From Day

8. Got Glint?

9. Hey Boy Hey Girl

10. Surrender

11. Dream On

Disc 2 – B sides and Remixes as curated by The Chemical Brothers

1. Flash back

2. Scale

3. The Diamond Sky

4. Studio K

5. Power Move

6. Enjoyed

7. Electronic Battle Weapon 4

8. Out Of Control (Sasha Club Mix)

9. Music: Response (Gentleman Thief Mix)

10. Music: Response (Futureshock Main Response)

11. Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)