Surrender: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 3 February, 2023

Vinyl reissue of The Chemical Brothers' third studio album, Surrender, on heavyweight 180 gram double LP


1. Music: Response
2. Under The Influence
3. Out Of Control (Featuring Bernard Sumner)
4. Orange Wedge
5. Let Forever Be (Featuring Noel Gallagher)
6. The Sunshine Underground
7. Asleep From Day (Featuring Hope Sandoval)
8. Got Glint?
9. Hey Boy Hey Girl
10. Surrender
11. Dream On (Featuring Jonathan Donahue)

Vinyl LP