Exit Planet Dust: Vinyl 2LP


Vinyl reissue of The Chemical Brothers' iconic debut studio album, Exit Planet Dust, on 180gm heavyweight vinyl LP.


1. Leave Home
2. In Dust We Trust
3. Song To The Siren
4. Three Little Birdies Down Beats
5. Fuck Up Beats
6. Chemical Beats
7. Life Is Sweet
8. Playground For A Wedgeless Firm
9. Chicos Groove
10. One Too Many Mornings
11. Alive Alone

Vinyl LP