We Are The Night: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 28 April, 2017

Vinyl reissue of The Chemical Brothers' sixth studio album, We Are The Night, on heavyweight 180 gram double LP.


1. No Path to Follow (featuring Willy Mason)
2. We Are the Night
3. All Rights Reversed" (featuring Klaxons and Lightspeed Champion)
4. Saturate
5. Do It Again (featuring Ali Love)
6. Das Spiegel
7. The Salmon Dance (featuring Fatlip)
8. Burst Generator
9. A Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars (featuring Willy Mason)
11. Harpoons
12. The Pills Won't Help You Now (featuring Tim Smith of Midlake)

Vinyl LP